Broadcast || 廣播

Table of Contents || 目錄
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents
    Scroll to Top
    Table of Contents || 目錄
      Add a header to begin generating the table of contents
      Please click the language button at the top right corner of this page to select one or more languages to display:
      請點擊右上角按鈕以選擇語言顯示功能:

      བོདཡིག་ | Tibetan Text | 藏文;   中文 | Chinese Text;   English Text | 英文;   Français | French | 法文;   Tiếng Việt | Vietnamese | 越南文.

      無等蔣孜曲傑怙主果碩仁波切 六臂瑪哈嘎拉隨許灌頂 || Jangtse Choje Kyabje Gosok Rinpoche Six Arm Mahakala Jenang Empowerment Live Broadcast

      His Eminence Jangtse Choje Kyabje Gosok Rinpoche

      Six Arm Mahakala Jenang Empowerment (from Nepal)

      Broadcast time:

      Nepal time: Oct 24, 08:00am 
      Beijing/Taiwan time  Oct 24, 10:15am
      Vietnam time: Oct 24, 09:15am
      Toronto time: Oct 23, 10:15pm

      https://www.facebook.com/kunphen.ca/live (Chinese)

      Zoom ID: 828 0710 9876  pin: 2021 

      Chinese, English and Vietnamese translations are available from the Zoom broadcast.

      Chinese translation is provided in the Facebook broadcast.

      無等 蔣哲曲傑 怙主 果碩 仁波切  

      六臂瑪哈嘎拉簡軌口傳及開示 (尼泊爾果碩圓滿法州寺)

      吉祥大威德金剛超薦渡亡暨息災火供法會 (菩提法洲寺)

      直播時間 (只有國語翻譯)

      尼泊爾時間: 10月24日, 早上 08:00

      北京/台灣時間: 10月24日, 早上 10:15

      越南時間: 10月24日, 早上 10:15

      多倫多時間: 10月23日, 晚上 10:15

      臉書鏈接

      https://www.facebook.com/kunphen.ca/live. (中文)

      Zoom 鏈接

      Zoom ID 會議號: 828 0710 9876 密碼: 2021

      Zoom 直播提供中文、英文和越南文翻譯。

      法會行程:

      09:00-10:15 僧團修誦大威德金剛自生及超度儀軌。

      10:15-12:00 恭請北頂法王 怙主果碩仁波切連線口傳六臂瑪哈嘎拉簡軌並對大眾開示。

      13:30-15:30 大威德金剛息災增福火供法會

      火供法會內容簡介:

      大威德金剛十方諸佛智慧之象徵—文殊菩薩,為了降伏一切惡類,化現成大力忿怒明王身之本尊大威德金剛的修行要訣,具有其它密續所沒有之五個甚深特點,加持力量大而迅速,一切違緣障礙皆不能擾害。

      修持忿怒尊大威德金剛,亦同時可修寂靜尊文殊菩薩童子尊,對於甚深空性覺悟能獲得極大的進展,尤其比較容易迅速生起證悟對治輪迴根本之無我智慧。五濁惡世之時,修法諸障礙極多,能令行者不中斷修持。以此法超薦渡亡,亦能令過往先人得以從惡趣中解脫,往生淨土

      Videos || 視頻

      Photos || 相片